Our Team

Haley Lo

Haley Lo.jpg

Haley Lo

Physiotherapy Manager


Languages spoken: English and Cantonese

Service location: Central


Haley Lo graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2000. She then worked in Kowloon Hospital for 3 years. During that period, she worked in different departments, including extended rehabilitation, surgical, neurology, intensive care, paediatric and orthopaedic in-patient and out-patient units. She then continued her career in the private setting, including the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital. In 2010, Haley decided to relocate to England to continue her career as a physiotherapist. She worked for a nationwide physiotherapy company in England as a senior musculoskeletal physiotherapist. In 2014, Haley moved back to Hong Kong and joined sportsperformance physiotherapy.


Haley has developed a strong interest in treating musculoskeletal conditions, especially spinal related pain. While she was working in England, she gained valuable experience in treating a variety of musculoskeletal and sports related injuries. Besides traditional manipulative therapy, Haley is also interested in kinetic control and has found it very effective. Haley has further interest in Scoliosis cases and she is experienced in Schroth method therapy

Haley also believes in a holistic approach. She studied craniosacral therapy and has worked as a teaching assistant for the Upledger Institute International. She finds craniosacral therapy very useful in treating stress-related musculoskeletal pain.

In her free time, Haley enjoys hiking, playing badminton and aerobic kick-boxing.

專業團隊

羅凱欣

Haley Lo.jpg

羅凱欣 

物理治療經理


語言或方言: 英文及廣東話

服務中心:中環


Haley(羅凱欣)在2000年於香港理工大學畢業,隨後在九龍醫院工作3年。期間她曾在不同的部門工作,包括延續康復、外科、腦神經科、深切治療、兒科、骨科(住院及門診)。其後她繼續於港安醫院等私立醫療機構發展她的事業。2010年Haley決定移居到英國繼續她的物理治療事業,於全國性的物理治療中心工作,任職高級肌肉及骨骼物理治療師。2014年返港後加入運動表現物理治療。


Haley對治療肌肉和骨骼問題有濃厚興趣,特別是與脊椎有關的痛症。在英國工作期間,她累積不少治療各類肌肉骨骼及運動創傷的寶貴經驗。除了傳統的手力治療,她亦對動力控制感到興趣,發覺於治療有顯著效果。她深入研究脊柱側彎病例,更完成Schroth Best Practice (SBP)課程,在Schroth 脊椎側彎治療法方面有豐富經驗。

Haley相信全方位治療的功效。她修讀了顱骶治療課程並曾擔任美國阿普列哲國際學院的教學助理,發現顱骶治療對處理緊張引致的肌肉骨骼問題非常有效。

在工餘時間,她熱衷參與遠足、羽毛球及健身泰拳。