Our Team

Haley Lo.jpg

Haley Lo 羅凱欣

Assistant Physiotherapy Manager


Languages spoken: English and Cantonese

 

Haley Lo graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2000. She then worked in Kowloon Hospital for 3 years. During that period, she worked in different departments, including extended rehabilitation, surgical, neurology, intensive care, paediatric and orthopaedic in-patient and out-patient units. She then continued her career in the private setting, including the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital. In 2010, Haley decided to relocate to England to continue her career as a physiotherapist. She worked for a nationwide physiotherapy company in England as a senior musculoskeletal physiotherapist. In 2014, Haley moved back to Hong Kong and joined sportsperformance physiotherapy as a senior physiotherapist.

Haley has developed a strong interest in treating musculoskeletal conditions, especially spinal related pain. While she was working in England, she gained valuable experience in treating a variety of musculoskeletal and sports related injuries. Besides traditional manipulative therapy, Haley is also interested in kinetic control and has found it very effective.

Haley also believes in a holistic approach. She studied craniosacral therapy and has worked as a teaching assistant for the Upledger Institute International. She finds craniosacral therapy very useful in treating stress-related musculoskeletal pain.

In her free time, Haley enjoys hiking, playing badminton and aerobic kick-boxing.

專業團隊

Haley Lo.jpg

羅凱欣 Haley Lo

助理物理治療經理


語言或方言: 英文及廣東話

服務中心:中環


羅凱欣在2000年於香港理工大學畢業,隨後在九龍醫院工作3年。期間她曾在不同的部門工作,包括延續康復、外科、腦神經科、深切治療、兒科、骨科(住院及門診)。其後她繼續於港安醫院等私立醫療機構發展她的事業。2010年凱欣決定移居到英國繼續她的物理治療事業,於全國性的物理治療中心工作,任職高級肌肉及骨骼物理治療師。2014年返港後,她加入運動表現物理治療成為高級物理治療師。


凱欣對治療肌肉和骨骼問題有濃厚興趣,特別是與脊椎有關的痛症。在英國工作期間,她累積不少治療各類肌肉骨骼及運動創傷的寶貴經驗。除了傳統的手力治療,她亦對動力控制感到興趣,發覺於治療有顯著效果。

凱欣相信全方位治療的功效。她修讀了顱骶治療課程並曾擔任美國阿普列哲國際學院的教學助理,發現顱骶治療對處理緊張引致的肌肉骨骼問題非常有效。

在工餘時間,她熱衷參與遠足、羽毛球及健身泰拳。