Our Team

Luke Davey

Luke Davey.jpg 

Luke Davey

Performance Coach


Languages spoken: English 

Service locations: Central 

 

After completing his Sports Science and Sports Management degree in the UK. Luke returned to his country of birth to apply his trade as a strength and conditioning coach with Hong Kong Rugby. During this time frame Luke went on to complete his MSC in Performance Coaching and his diploma in Applied Sports Nutrition.

 

Luke has obtained ten years of experience working with Hong Kong Rugby as Head of Athletic Performance developing performance athletes and managing a high-performance team in charge of strength and conditioning, injury rehabilitation and return to sport programming.

 

Luke is a well-rounded evidenced based performance coach who believes in an aligned and athlete focused approach to injury management, rehabilitation and strength and conditioning to achieve performance or lifestyle goals for his clients.  

 

No stranger to performance sport, Luke has represented Hong Kong Rugby “A” team four times and made 78 appearances for Hong Kong Scottish in the Men’s Rugby premiership. After hanging up the boots Lukes hobbies include mountain climbing and whitewater kayaking.

專業團隊

Luke Davey

Luke Davey.jpg

Luke Davey

運動表現教練


語言或方言: 英文
服務中心:中環

在英國完成體育科學和體育管理學位後,Luke回到出生地方,在香港橄欖球總會擔任體能教練。期間,Luke 繼續完成了運動表現訓練碩士及運動表現營養學文憑。

 

Luke擁有在香港橄欖球總會擔任運動表現主管超過十年的經驗;期間他負責培養精英運動員,並同時管理一隊專為肌力與體能訓練、傷病康復和重返運動項目負責的高水平團隊。

 

Luke是一位全面的運動表現教練,他相信以協調和以運動員為中心的方法來進行創傷管理、康復和體能訓練,去實現患者的運動表現或生活方式的目標。

 

Luke對高效能運動很熟悉,他曾四次代表香港橄欖球A隊參加男子橄欖球聯賽,並代表香港蘇格蘭隊出戰男子超級聯賽多達 78 次。掛靴後,Luke的愛好包括登山和激流皮划艇。